Commit 27304521 authored by Arnout Vandecappelle's avatar Arnout Vandecappelle Committed by Thomas Petazzoni
Browse files

DEVELOPERS: fix after moving scripts to utils/ directory



There were still references to support/scripts/ for scripts that have
moved to the utils directory. There were also references that were
updated, but not re-updated when the tools moves to utils.
Signed-off-by: default avatarArnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be>
Cc: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Acked-by: default avatar"Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
parent 8d7dd837
......@@ -605,7 +605,7 @@ F: package/qemu/
F: package/sdl2_mixer/
F: package/sdl2_net/
F: package/tekui/
F: support/scripts/scancpan
F: utils/scancpan
N: Frank Hunleth <fhunleth@troodon-software.com>
F: package/am335x-pru-package/
......@@ -1391,8 +1391,8 @@ N: Rhys Williams <github@wilberforce.co.nz>
F: package/lirc-tools/
N: Ricardo Martincoski <ricardo.martincoski@gmail.com>
F: tools/check-package
F: tools/checkpackagelib/
F: utils/check-package
F: utils/checkpackagelib/
N: Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net>
F: package/curlftpfs/
......@@ -1631,7 +1631,7 @@ N: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de_schampheleire@nokia.com>
F: docs/manual/
F: package/opkg-utils/
F: support/scripts/size-stats
F: support/scripts/size-stats-compare
F: utils/size-stats-compare
F: toolchain/
N: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
......@@ -1835,7 +1835,7 @@ F: package/ti-utils/
F: package/x11r7/xapp_xconsole/
F: package/x11r7/xapp_xinput-calibrator/
F: package/zlog/
F: support/scripts/scanpypi
F: utils/scanpypi
N: Zoltan Gyarmati <mr.zoltan.gyarmati@gmail.com>
F: package/crudini/
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment